Moorhead, MN Independent Insurance Agency

Serving Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Colorado

Moorhead Insurance Agency, Inc

Are you shopping around for home or auto insurance? Do you need a commercial policy? Let the professional independent insurance agents from Moorhead Insurance Agency help you out. We can provide you with quotes from many well-known and trusted insurance companies for home, auto, life, and commercial insurances.

We have built our reputation on our professional, knowledgeable, and personalized service. Visit with one of our agents and we can help determine your insurance needs and put together an insurance package that will meet your needs.

We are located in Moorhead, MN and serve Colorado, Minnesota, South Dakota, Arizona and North Dakota including Fargo and West Fargo, ND.

Learn More About Moorhead Insurance Agency, Inc:

Our professionals have nearly 80 years of combined service and are proud to represent some of the most well-known insurance providers. Call us with your questions or to schedule an appointment with us today.

Contact Moorhead Insurance Agency, Inc today at 218-233-3422, or browse our website for more information about our products and services.

Independent Insurnace Agent - Moorhead, MN - Moorhead Insurance

Affiliates of Moorhead Insurance Name & Website 

Auto Owners Insurance Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota C.N.A Surety
Concorde Continental Western Group Dairyland Insurance
Employers Assurance Company E&L Inc. First Comp Insurance
Foremost Insurance Group Grinnell Mutual Hagerty Insurance
Mendota Insurance MetLife Insurance Midwest Family Mutual Insurance
National Flood Services Inc NorthStar Mutual Insurance Company Premium Financing Specialists
Progressive Insurance State Fund State Auto
EMC Hartland Mutual Insurance Company
Center Mutual
Ram Mutual Travelers Insurance Companies  


 

 
Moorhead Insurance Agency, Inc

420 Hwy 75 N.
Moorhead, MN 56560
 
Phone: 218-233-3422
Phone: 800-549-3422
Fax: 218-233-3425

Email Addresses:

Gary W Feir  – Owner & Producer
garyf@moorheadinsurance.com
Sharon Meyer  – Owner & Producer
sharonmeyer@moorheadinsurance.com
Tom Tvedt   – Owner & Producer
ttvedt@moorheadinsurance.com
Steve Ness   – Owner & Producer
sness@moorheadinsurance.com
Carmen Felch   - Producer
cfelch@moorheadinsurance.com
Kristy Lehse   – Customer Service Representative – Commercial Lines
klehse@moorheadinsurance.com
Diane Claeys – Customer Service Representative – Personal Lines
dclaeys@moorheadinsurance.com
Jennifer Schwarting - Accounting
jschwarting@moorheadinsurance.com
Jennifer Wear – Customer Service Representative – Personal Lines
Jwear@moorheadinsurance.com
Brianna Henrichs – Customer Service Representative – Personal Lines
Bhenrichs@moorheadinsurance.com
Rachel Claeys – Customer Service Representative – Personal Lines
RClaeys@moorheadinsurance.com

Business Hours:

Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 3:00pm

 

Request More Information

Please fill out this short form and we will get back to you as soon as possible with a reply. Thank you.

 

  Fields marked with * are mandatory

Full Name

Email

Comments

Phone

© 2014 hibu,Inc.  All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy